Events Calendar

<< November

December 2023

January >>
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
10
Sunday, December 10 2023
14
Thursday, December 14 2023
15
Friday, December 15 2023
16
Saturday, December 16 2023
17
Sunday, December 17 2023
18
Monday, December 18 2023
21
Thursday, December 21 2023
Thursday, December 21 2023 to Friday, January 5 2024
22
Friday, December 22 2023
23
Saturday, December 23 2023
24
Sunday, December 24 2023
25
Monday, December 25 2023
26
Tuesday, December 26 2023
27
Wednesday, December 27 2023
28
Thursday, December 28 2023
29
Friday, December 29 2023
30
Saturday, December 30 2023
31
Sunday, December 31 2023
1
Monday, January 1 2024
2
Tuesday, January 2 2024
3
Wednesday, January 3 2024
4
Thursday, January 4 2024
6
Saturday, January 6 2024

Subscribe to the Calendar

If you use a program or app that supports iCalendar subscriptions (such as Outlook, OS X Calendar, or Google Calendar), you can subscribe to Boca Christian's calendars. Select the kinds of events you'd like to follow, and subscribe to them by pasting the URL into your calendar app:

  • Non-Athletic Events
  • Athletic Events
  • Elementary Events
  • Middle School Events
  • High School Events

Subscribing will show school events in your own calendar, and automatically update events if they change. For more information about subscribing to public iCalendars, including how to show/hide them and set notifications, read the documentation that came with your app.

Send a Message

Schedule a Tour

Home Address:

Grade Level(s) of Interest:

Student Name(s):

Update Your Information

Boca Christian may send me email updates