Events Calendar

<< July

August 2017

September >>
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
Sunday, July 30 2017
31
Monday, July 31 2017
1
Tuesday, August 1 2017
2
Wednesday, August 2 2017
3
Thursday, August 3 2017
4
Friday, August 4 2017
5
Saturday, August 5 2017
15
Tuesday, August 15 2017
16
Wednesday, August 16 2017
18
Friday, August 18 2017
19
Saturday, August 19 2017

Subscribe to the Calendar

If you use a program or app that supports iCalendar subscriptions (such as Outlook, OS X Calendar, or Google Calendar), you can subscribe to Boca Christian's calendars. Select the kinds of events you'd like to follow, and subscribe to them using the following URL:

  • Non-Athletic Events
  • Athletic Events
  • Elementary Events
  • Middle School Events
  • High School Events

Subscribing will show school events in your own calendar, and automatically update events if they change. For more information about subscribing to public iCalendars, including how to show/hide them and set notifications, read the documentation that came with your app.

Send a Message

Request Info / Schedule a Tour

City & State:

Grade Level(s) of Interest:

Student Name(s):


I would like to schedule a tour

Update Your Information

Boca Christian may send me email updates